Founding Director, and Vice-Directors: 

Gabriele Boccaccini, University of Michigan, USA
Kelley Coblentz Bautch, St Edwards University, USA
Loren Stuckenbruck, University of Munich, Germany
 Boccaccini      KelleyCoblentz-Bautch1small    loren_stuckenbruck2

Board of Directors (2015-2019): 

Lorenzo DiTommaso, Concordia University Montreal, Canada
Matthias Henze, Rice University, USA
Pierluigi Piovanelli, University of Ottawa, Canada
Anders Petersen, University of Aarus (Denmark)
Kathy Ehrensperger, University of Wales, UK
Isaac Oliver de Oliveira, Bradley University, USA
Jason M. Zurawski, University of Groningen, Netherlands
DiTommaso   Henze   kathy-ehrensperger-1   pierluigi-piovanelli   csm_klostergaard-petersen_a352475fca   185px-Isaac_W._Oliver   jason.zurawski


Deborah Forger — Rodney Caruthers — Joshua Scott
 Deb Pict 3   imgres-5   image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *